Join Our Weekly Church of Evolutionary Love Sign Up

Join Deepak Chopra and Dr. Marc Gafni on the Future of Love – May 15th!

Marc Gafni » Blog - Spiritually Incorrect » Events with Marc Gafni » Thought Leader Dialogues » Join Deepak Chopra and Dr. Marc Gafni on the Future of Love – May 15th!

Join Us Saturday, May 15th!

Love and Evolution: Authentic Self, Unique Self
with Andrew Cohen and Marc Gafni

Saturday, May 8th
11-12:30pm PT, 12-1:30pm MT, 1-2:30pm CT, 2-3:30pm ET
Find your time zone here

FREE REGISTRATION TODAY >>

The Evolution of Love

Deepak Chopra’s classic text, The Path of Love, opens a profound space of heart and mind for all who seek love in their life. Love is more then a feeling. Love is a realization of the nature of reality. In this dialogue, Deepak will talk about core principles of loving as they emerge from the great Hindu teachings and find resonance in modern science. Emerging from the context of love’s unchanging  eternity, we will share  how  love might be evolving in our modern and post modern context. Love of God, Other, Self, Nature and Family will all be engaged  through the perspective of eternity and the perspective of evolution.

 

Deepak Chopra is acknowledged as one of the world’s greatest leaders in the field of mind body medicine, and continues to transform our understanding of the meaning of health. He is a prolific author of over 56 books, more than 100 audio, video and CD-ROM titles, which have been translated into 35 languages with over 20 million copies sold worldwide.

Dr. Marc Gafni is a lineage holder of Kabbalah, a spiritual teacher and iconoclastic artist and visionary of Kabbalah and World Spirituality. He is a director of the Integral Life Spiritual Center and a core founder of iEvolve: Global Practice Community. Dr. Marc holds his doctorate from Oxford University and is a best-selling author with over 7 books written.

 

Meet Dr. Marc Gafni, Visionary Philosopher,
Author, and Social Innovator

as featured in